Sales Contact

Sales Contact

Head of White Cement

josef_nowak

Josef Nowak

Head of White Cement Europe
E: josef.nowak@at.crh.com

White Cement Sales

Sven Thorez

Sven Thorenz

Technical Marketing & Sales
Germany | Switzerland | Benelux
E: sven.thorenz@at.crh.com

Stano Belanec-1

Stanislav Belanec

Technical Marketing & Sales
Czech Republic | Slovakia | Ukraine
E: stanislav.belanec@sk.crh.com

CRH_Karolina_Rulka

Karolina Rułka

Technical Marketing & Sales
Poland
E: karolina.rulka@at.crh.com

Beata

Beata Karpati

Technical Marketing & Sales
Hungary
E: beata.karpati@hu.crh.com

sladjana

Sladjana Ruzic

Technical Marketing & Sales
Croatia | Bosnia & Herzegowina | Serbia | Slovenia
E: sladjana.ruzic@at.crh.com

Audrius Svencionis

Audrius Svencionis

White Sales Agent
Denmark | Baltic States
E: audrius.svencionis@at.crh.com